Contact Us

Have you found an animal in need?

Call us immediately
218-491-3604
If we do not answer, please leave a message.
We do not monitor email or Facebook messages regularly so please do not use those methods to contact us if you have found an animal.

Location:
4009 W Arrowhead Road
Duluth, MN 55811
*When dropping off an animal please come in the front door and ring the bell on the desk for assistance.

Hours
Winter: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Summer: 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
If you call during the day and do not reach us, please leave a voice mail. We will return your call as soon as we can.

After Hours
If you call after hours, please leave a voice mail message and we will contact you during business hours the next day. If you have found an animal you believe needs help, you can refer to our Does This Animal Need Help resource to find information on what to do.

We do not monitor email or Facebook messages after hours so please be aware if you use these methods to contact us we won’t be able to respond until the next day during business hours.

Checking on an animal you brought to us?

Email update@wildwoodsrehab.org and reference the Admit # given to you when you dropped the animal off or fill out this form:

Please understand that Wildwoods staff is very busy caring for the animals in our facility. We make every effort to answer all inquiries in a timely manner, however it may take a few days for us to get back to you.

Other Questions

Questions About… Email…
Wildlife Care wildwoods@wildwoodsrehab.org
Volunteering & Internships volunteer@wildwoodsrehab.org
Education Events education@wildwoodsrehab.org
Donations donations@wildwoodsrehab.org
Membership member@wildwoodsrehab.org

Wildwoods Staff

Executive Director Farzad Farr, farzad@wildwoodsrehab.org
Fundraising & Events Coordinator Tara Smith, tara@wildwoodsrehab.org
Communications Coordinator Megan Stanton, megan@wildwoodsrehab.org